Mindfulness Practice

December 29, 2016

The Three Levels of Consciousness

by Friedrich Neitzche


1.Camel: They believe they are a mountain peak but really they spend all their energy concerned with others, that they hardly have any energy for themselves. This makes them dull, sleepy, and self-satisfied.

2. Lion: We realize we are missing the real meaning of life. We start saying no to the demands of others and move out of the crowd, alone and proud, roaring our truth.

3. Child: Innocent and spontaneous. Living true to their being.

Whatever space you are in be aware that it will evolve into something new if you allow it. As we change into the New Year accept growth and change into your life. Acknowledge where you are in your level of consciousness and begin letting go of old habits that no longer serve you for your highest good and start becoming the person you have want to be. 

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 21, 2018

Please reload


Please reload


I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload